Live at the Space in London

Mike & Chester will be at YouTube Studios London on March 30th. Sign up for a chance to attend:

The Comedy Jam

Chester is making a special appearance with Awkwafina on The Comedy Jam tomorrow night at 10/9c.

Twitter Q&A

Mike Shinoda will be answering fan questions on Monday via Deezer! Tweet questions on twitter now using the hashtag:  #LinkinParkDeezer!

Special Facebook Live Today

Tune in to  today (March 24) at 4pm CET for a special Facebook Live!

Linkin Park - Heavy (Live at 102.1 The Edge)

Up Close With Chester and Mike

Enter for a chance to be part of a special event, Up Close with Chester and Mike on March 24th in Amsterdam. Enter here!

Help MFR provide food, water and medical aid in Africa

Music For Relief  and IMC Worldwide are providing lifesaving nutrition and care in the Horn of Africa. You can help. Read more here!

Behind the Scenes Photos from Heavy Video

Check out some photos from behind the scenes of the "Heavy" music video here!

Linkin Park Sixx Sense Ask Anything Chat w/ Nikki Sixx & Jenn

Linkin Park On With Mario Lopez - Ask Anything Chat ‌‌