Julien-K to Release "Death To Digital X"

5:11 PM Jen Brockwell 0 Comments

On April 27th 2010 Julien-K will release Death To Digital X, a remix collection of your favorite Julien-K songs, from some of the worlds most renowned and respected producers and artists. This definitive collection will be available both digitally and internationally. Make sure you grab your copy. Below is the full track listing of this release:

Someday Soon (Headcleanr Remix)
Stranded (Jagz Kooner Remix)
Disease (Franz & Shape Remix)
Forever (Bon Harris Remix)
Kick The Bass (She Wants Revenge Remix)
Systeme de Sexe (Combichrist Remix)
Death To Analog (Mike Shinoda Remix)
Technical Difficulties (Photek Remix)
Dreamland (Dave The Hustler – In Hustler’s Dreams Remix)
Technical Difficulties (iPunk Remix)
Death To Analog (Tim Palmer’s Xtended Dub)
Someday Soon (Fu’s Dirty Edit)
Systeme de Sexe (iPunk Remix)
Technical Difficulties (Bryan Black Remix)
Maestro (Brandon Belsky Remix)
Technical Difficulties (Bryan Black Synth Attak)
Disease (Chris Holmes Remix)