"A Thousand Suns" Track Listing

9:36 PM Jen Brockwell 1 Comments

Here is the tracklist for A THOSUAND SUNS! You can pre-order the album now at LinkinPark.com (plus get lots of other cool goods).

1. The Requiem
2. The Radiance
3. Burning In The Skies
4. Empty Spaces
5. When They Come For Me
6. Robot Boy
7. Jornada Del Muerto
8. Waiting For The End
9. Blackout
10. Wretches And Kings
11. Wisdom, Justice, And Love
12. Iridescent
13. Fallout
14. The Catalyst
15. The Messenger

1 comment:

  1. I love it that you let us know that!!!