Julien-K at LAs Viper Room tonight

10:25 AM Jen Brockwell 1 Comments

Chester's Dead By Sunrise bandmates, Julien-K, are performing at the legendary "Viper Room" tonight and if you are not in the LA area, you can watch a live stream of the show at http://new.livestream.com/viperroom/julienk

Here are the times:

Los Angeles: 11pm / 23h on the 27th
New York: 2am / 2h the night of the 27th to the 28th.
London and UK: 7am / 7h on Saturday morning
Paris, Berlin, Budapest: 8am / 8h on Saturday morning
Moscow: 9am / 9h on Saturday morning
Hong Kong: 2pm /14h on Saturday afternoon
Tokyo: 3pm / 15h on Saturday afternoon
Sydney: 5pm / 17h on Saturday afternoon

Go here for more info and a countdown!

1 comment:

  1. Anonymous12:43 PM

    Wow, I'm eager not to miss this tomorrow morning! Guess, if I do, my life will lose a part of sense!:)