Linkin Park Mastered For iTunes and Studio Collections, Now Available

7:54 PM Jen Brockwell 0 Comments

Hybrid Theory, Reanimation, Meteora, Minutes to Midnight and A Thousand Suns are now available Mastered for iTunes. Deluxe versions of each album feature bonus tracks*, some of which have never been released digitally. The LINKIN PARK Studio Collection is also available now containing Hybrid Theory, Reanimation, Meteora, Minutes to Midnight, A Thousand Suns and LIVING THINGS.

*The following previously unreleased tracks will be included in the deluxe Mastered for iTunes versions:

Hybrid Theory

13. High Voltage

14. My December

15. Points of Authority (Crystal Method Remix)

16. Papercut (Live at Milton Keynes)


14. Step Up (Live)

15. Somewhere I Belong  (Live at Milton Keynes)

Minutes to Midnight

13. No Roads Left

14. Across the Line

A Thousand Suns

16. Blackbirds

17. The Catalyst (Video)

18. Waiting for the End (video)