Recharged Track List

3:12 PM Jen Brockwell 0 Comments

After Reanimation I told many people I would never put together another album of remixes...but as I began to hear all the amazing reinterpretations of LIVING THINGS, I had to change my mind. The result, RECHARGED, is definitely worth it. I can’t wait for you guys to hear this amazing project, with contributions by Pusha T, DATSIK, KillSonik, Bun B, Money Mark, and others. Our new song with Steve Aoki, A LIGHT THAT NEVER COMES is on the album as well, plus a special remix of the new song by the inimitable Rick Rubin.
Enjoy the music,
- Mike

RECHARGED track list:

1 A LIGHT THAT NEVER COMES (Linkin Park x Steve Aoki)
2 CASTLE OF GLASS (M. Shinoda Remix)
3 LOST IN THE ECHO (KillSonik Remix)
4 VICTIMIZED (M. Shinoda Remix)
5 I'LL BE GONE (Vice Remix feat. Pusha T)
6 LIES GREED MISERY (Dirtyphonics Remix)
7 ROADS UNTRAVELED (Rad Omen Remix feat. Bun B )
8 POWERLESS (Enferno Remix)
9 BURN IT DOWN (Tom Swoon Remix)
10 UNTIL IT BREAKS (Datsik Remix)
11 SKIN TO BONE (Nick Catchdubs Remix feat. Cody B. Ware and Ryu)
12 I'LL BE GONE (Schoolboy Remix)
13 UNTIL IT BREAKS (Money Mark Headphone Remix)
14 A LIGHT THAT NEVER COMES (Rick Rubin Reboot)
15 BURN IT DOWN (Paul Van Dyk Remix) *

* Available as a bonus track only on orders made through http://LINKINPARK.COM/ (pre order begins September 16th).

Make sure to keep fighting the hybrids on LP RECHARGE to unlock A LIGHT THAT NEVER COMES.